Contacts

 

Netherlands

Doove Care Groep ( Hospitals )
sales@doove.nl
T 0031 (0)182 624900

Special Mobility
info@specialmobility.eu
T 0031 (0)314 667210

Belgium

Dermat Medical Supplies ( Hospitals )
info@dermat.be
T 0032 (0)16 400545

Germany

Special Mobility
Markus Geitz
geitz@specialmobility.eu
T 0049 (0)172 5647120

France

Orthinea ( Airports )
mh_jbh@orthinea.com
Jean-Baptiste Hoffmann
T 0033 (0)169 076113

Australie

Adaptalift ( Airports )
jeagleton@aalgse.com.au
Justin Eagleton

Saudi Arabia

Ground Handling Logistic ( Airports )
yasser@ghl.com.sa
Yasser Kusibati

Hongkong

Worldwide Flight Services ( Airports )
jcarey@worldwideflight.com.hk
James Carey

Singapore

Aeroleasing
jason.tan@aeroleasing.com.sg
Jason Tan

China

Newronge

zjx@newronge.com
Jack Zao

Qatar

Gateway Technology
yasir@gatewayqa.com
Yasir Mohammad

Usa

Aviation Mobility Solutions
info@aviationmobilitysolutions.com


Special Mobility
Nijverheidsweg 12A
7041GX 's-Heerenberg
The Netherlands

Tel: (+31)314-667210
Fax: (+31)314-667194


KvK: 09092148
BTWnr: NL80505785701
ING 67.39.44.557
IBAN NL71INGB0673944557
SWIFT INGBNL2A

 


Enlarge map;

 

You can fill in form below and send us a question, we will contact you.

 

Surname
Company
Telephone
Email address
Message